header
Let me show you how to tell the story of light
testimonials image

Testimonials

"Your patience, your depth of knowledge, how you teach by offering suggestions, your personality and how you relate to people, makes you extremely good at teaching photography. "

"Elizabeth and I enjoyed the whole experience and were/are most appreciative of the time and effort you put into the workshop. Thank you again."

"It's always a pleasure to learn from Gregg. He is patient, kind and very willing to share his knowledge."  

Read more...

2019 Workshops

Saturday, September 28
5:45 - 9:30 pm
SPOTS AVAILABLE

2020 Workshops

Saturday, January 18
2:30 - 5:00 pm

Monday, May 18
10:30 pm - 12:30 am
SOLD OUT

May 29 - June 4 (three options)

Friday, May 15
8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday, May 22
8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday, June 19
8:00 pm - 1:00 am

July 17-19

Friday, August 14
7:30 pm - 11:15 pm

Friday, August 21
9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, September 11
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, September 18
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Friday, October 9
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

* Waiting list available
Click here to contact me

Click here to find out about
one-on-one training.


NEWS (7/19/2019):
New web page - Photo Galleries

NEWS (6/27/2019):
For several years I have used Eventbrite for workshop registrations and payments. Eventbrite recently changed their policy regarding refunds. Starting later this year they will no longer return their fees with refunds. Therefore, I will start using PayPal for secure registrations and payments. Look for the "Pay Now" button when registering for workshops (Eventbrite will still be used for workshops not goverened by their new policy). My refund policies have also changed (now less restrictive - see individual workshops for details).


Learn more about DTL...


My book Photographing the Milky Way is now available on Amazon as an eBook or paperback. Click here for details.

Instagram    This site created and maintained by Gregg Kerber. Copyright © 2010. All rights reserved.